0
125 West College Street Bowdon, GA 30108
LOCAL: (770) 258-8092
Shop
Customer Reviews
Daisy Patch Flower Shop
Local Bowdon, GA florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: May 23, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Excellent customer service! The flowers were beautiful!
Date: May 19, 2020
Name:

State/Province:GA

Very satisfied
Date: May 11, 2020
Name:

State/Province:IL

The flowers are always beautifully arranged. I order them for my grandmother who lives in town and she is always very happy with everything. Delivery is very timely. Thank you very much!
Date: Jan 17, 2020
Name:

State/Province:AL

MY WIFE LOVED THE FLOWERS. DELIVERED ON TIME. GEART JOB DAISY PATCH. AGAIN, THANKS.
Date: Dec 12, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

Great flowers AND great service!! Im always so pleased! My great grandmother LOVES flower and it makes her day to receive them! Its great to have a florist you can count on to deliver beautiful flowers! i always order so last minute and they are always available to deliver same day! Thanks for the beautiful flowers!
Date: Nov 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:CA

A wonderful experience ordering flowers for a funeral.Happy helpful and an overall wonderful people to deal with.I highly recommend them.
Date: Sep 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province:AL

Easy online ordering
Debra's Reply:
Date: Sep 25, 2019, 2:10 pm

Thank you very much for the order. Have a great day!
Date: Jun 06, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NC

I live far from my grandmother and its hard to visit for holidays and birthdays, but Daisy Patch always helps me brighten her day and they are very affordable. She's always so pleased and surprised when they deliver to her for me. They are very easy to speak with and so very kind.
Date: May 23, 2019
Name:

State/Province:GA

I was very pleased with the arrangement and delivery. My Mother absolutely loved the gorgeous bouquet of flowers.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Bowdon, GA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Yelp

Daisy Patch Flower Shop
125 West College Street
Bowdon, GA. 30108
Local: (770) 258-8092

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web21-at